Aqua-Hort agents

Aqua-Hort is sold world wide.  A big number of qualified Agents are ready to serve the customers.

 

Potential customers in areas where no agent is present is welcome to contact Aqua-Hort directly or an agent nearby.

The Agent in  East Africa Scarab-Solutions is serving all Africa. The agent in the USA Lauren Technologies serves
the whole of North America.

 

Aqua-Hort agents

Aqua-Hort agents
Country Company Personal contact Phone E-mail
Denmark Steenbek Evald Sand +45 40281544 esa@steenbek.dk
Norway G3 Per Donbæk +47 9598 4360 per@g3.no
Sweden Steenbek Evald Sand +45 40281544 esa@steenbek.dk
Finland Schetelig Oy Magnus Lindman +358-9-852 061 magnus.lindmani@Schetelig.com
Russia ZAO Schetelig RUS +7-812-946 7139 schetelig@schetelig.ru
Baltic EV LV LIT Habitech Oy Priit Rästas +372 5047 147 rastas.priit@gmail.com
Poland Green Team Jan Szubski +48 609 606 455 jan.szubski@greenteam.pl
Slovakia Schetelig CE S.R.O. Frank Ondrusek +421 915832323 ondrusek@schetelig.sk
Austria Dr. B. Pottmann Dr. Pottmann +43 664 3378 273 dr.pottmann@netway.at
Italy Florian Thaler +39 340 1049596 thalerflorian@ymail.com
Spain R. Miralpeix S-L Ramon Miralpeix +34 933 515 712 miralpeix@miralpeix.es
Portugal Neoquimica S.A. Ricardo Pepino +351 932 520 758 ricardo.pepino@nordmann.global
Marocco Nobelfresh Carsten Jensen +212 601 75 0991 carsten@nobelfresh.com
France Dane Marques +33 785 782 454 dane.marques@orange.fr
Holland Belgium VDH Water Systemen
Leemolen 11, 2678 MH De Lier
Ron van der Hoeven +31 63037 8294 info@vdhwatersystemen.nl
UK Hortisystems Max Manning +44 787 108 4695 max@hortisystems.co.uk
UK Penny UK Ltd. Stewart Penny +44 7776 99 0346 stewart@pennyukltd.com
Germany TSG Thomas Spradau +49 05444 9944977 thomas.spradau@gmx.de
North America Greenex USA Inc. Henrik Christoffersen +1 305 812 3141 henrik@greenex.com
South America Greenex USA Inc. Henrik Christoffersen +1 305 812 3141 henrik@greenex.com
Australia Greenworks Philip Jones +61 269 64 8033 philip.jones@icii.com.au
Far East Greenex A/S Torben Pedersen +84 919 979 838 torben@greenex.com
Dubai Polar Bear Refrigeration Sebastian Thomas +971 4 8852054 polarbearref@rakfzbc.ae