Aqua-Hort agents

Aqua-Hort is sold world wide.  A big number of qualified Agents are ready to serve the customers.

 

Potential customers in areas where no agent is present is welcome to contact Aqua-Hort directly or an agent nearby.

The Agent in  East Africa Scarab-Solutions is serving all Africa. The agent in the USA Lauren Technologies serves
the whole of North America.

 

Aqua-Hort agents

Aqua-Hort agents
Country Company Personal contact Phone E-mail
Denmark Steenbek Evald Sand +45 40281544 esa@steenbek.dk
Norway G3 Per Donbæk +47 9598 4360 per@g3.no
Finland Schetelig Oy Magnus Lindman +358-9-852 061 magnus.lindmani@Schetelig.com
USA Lauren Technologies Lars Marohn +1 980 722 4203 aquahortusa@ctc.net
UK Hortisystems Max Manning +44 787 108 4695 max@hortisystems.co.uk
Germany TSG Thomas Spradau +49 05444 9944977 info@tsg-gewaechshaustechnik.de
Holland VDH Water Systemen
Leemolen 11, 2678 MH De Lier
Ron van der Hoeven +31 63037 8294 info@vdhwatersystemen.nl
France Dane Marques +33 785 782 454 dane.marques@orange.fr
Spain + Portugal R. Miralpeix S-L +34 933 515 712 miralpeix@miralpeix.es
Italy COMAGRI srl.
Via San Quirino, 40 39100 Bolzano
+39 0471 972539 info@comagri.it
East Africa Scarab-Solutions Lisbeth Riis +254 720640 119 Lisbeth@Scarab-solutions.com
Far East Asia Greenex A/S Torben Pedersen +84 919 979 838 torben@greenex.com
Russia ZAO Schetelig RUS Galina Elinson +7-812-946 7139 elinson@schetelig.ru
Kazakhstan TOO Schetelig KZ Indira Belgitayewa +7 701 753 66 10 indira@schetelig.kz
Belarus Ukraine ChUP Schetelig BEL Dmitry Volfson +375 29 133 9913 dmitry@schetelig.by
Slovakia Schetelig CE S.R.O. Frank Ondrusek +421 915832323 ondrusek@schetelig.sk
Estonia AS Schetelig EV Priit Rästas  +372-504 7147 priit.rastas@schetelig.ee
Latvia SIA Schetelig LV Juris Steiselis +371-29-172 243 juris.steiselis@schetelig.lv
Lithuania UAB Schetelig LIT Ramunas Paskevicius +370 699 34362 ramunas@schetelig.lt
Ukraine TOV Schetelig Ukraine Sergei Golovchenko +380 44 207 72 33 info@schetelig.com.ua
Australia + NZ Greenworks Scott Featherston +61 02 9680 4455 scott@aisgreenworks.com
Dubai Polar Bear Refrigeration Sebastian Thomas +971 4 8852054 polarbearref@rakfzbc.ae
Equador + Colombia Tonello Soluciones Integrales Cia Ltda +593 02 211 0002 info@tonello.ec